Alongside Ian and Karl, there is a strong support Team providing additional
Cost Management Services and CDM Management.

Ian Bigham BSc MRICS
Director i.bigham@bapartnership.co.uk
Karl Anderson BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director k.anderson@bapartnership.co.uk
James Carter BSc (Hons)
Associate Director j.carter@bapartnership.co.uk
Chris Harris BSc (Hons)
Senior Cost Consultant c.harris@bapartnership.co.uk
Charles Mackonochie BSc MRICS
CDM Advisor c.mackonochie@bapartnership.co.uk
Emma Bigham
Office and Accounts Manager emma@bapartnership.co.uk
Andy Kilford Bsc (Hons)
Senior Cost Consultant a.kilford@bapartnership.co.uk
Hugo Watson
Cost Consultant h.watson@bapartnership.co.uk
Tom Crabtree MSC, BSc (Hons)
Cost Consultant t.crabtree@bapartnership.co.uk